Košík 0 - €0.00
UNAM Pumas Muži

UNAM Pumas Muži

Club Universidad Nacional, A.C., commonly known as U.N.A.M. or simply Pumas, is a Mexican professional football club based in Mexico City. Founded on 6 August 1954 as Club Deportivo Universidad, the club represents the National Autonomous University of Mexico (U.N.A.M.) and play their home games at the Estadio Olímpico Universitario inside Ciudad Universitaria. Domestically, Universidad Nacional has won 11 trophies: 7 Liga MX, 1 Copa MX, the Campeón de Campeones twice, as well as 1 Segunda División de México. In international club football, the club has won 3 CONCACAF Champions Leagues and 1 Copa Interamericana. The club has a long-standing rivalry with Club América, and matches between the two teams are referred to as Clásico Capitalino. The club is one of the most popular clubs in Mexico. Alongside Clásico Capitalino rival, América, Cruz Azul and Guadalajara are considered to be the Cuatro Grandes in Liga MX.

Zoradiť podľa: Názov tovaru-Cena

'Štandardné Doručenie' Odhad nákladov na dopravu: €0.00